



## DUM DUM MOTIJHEEL RABINDRA MAHAVIDYALAYA

208/B/2, Dum Dum Road, Kolkata – 700074 E-mail: ddmrm2006@rediffmail.com ddmrm2020@gmail.com

**Ref. No.** Date: 07/12/2023

As resolved in the GB dated 05/10/2023 & 06/12/2023, the following Committees were restructured

## **Purchase Sub Committee**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) Arijit Saha	Principal, Chairperson
2.	Sri. Tanuj Sarkar	Member GB
3.	Dr. Antara Chowdhury	Member GB
4.	Dr. Diptendu Simlai	Convener
5.	Dr. Anadi Biswas	Member (Bursar, Ex Officio)
6.	Dr. Sabitri Dutta	Member
7.	Smt. Swatilekha Halder	Member
8.	Smt. Debjani Roy	Member

Prof. (Dr.) ARIJIT SAHA
Principal & Secretary
Dum Dum Motijheel
Rabindra Mahavidyalaya